TERM DATES: Academic Year 2019-2020

Term Dates and Holiday Information
1 Monday 2 September 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019
2 Monday 4 November 2019  to Friday 20  December 2019
3 Monday 6  January 2020  to Friday 14  February 2020
4 Monday 24  February 2020  to Friday 3 April  2020
Easter Weekend : Good Friday 10 April 2020 & Easter Monday 13 April 2020
5 Monday 20 April 2020  to Friday 22 May 2020
‘May Day’ Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May 2020
         6  Monday 1 June 2020 to Friday 17 July 2020

Academic Year: 2019/2020 INSET dates (school is closed to children)

INSET 1: Monday 2 September 2019

INSET 2: Friday 8 November 2019

INSET 3: Monday 6 January 2020

INSET 4: Friday 3 April 2020

INSET 5: Monday 20 July 2020